This content is not available.
Please enable cookies by clicking on accept in the banner.

Spa water bathing section and fitness studio

Experience the soothing effect of the carbon dioxide Sibyllenquelle (Sibyllen spring):

Enjoy the 34-36° C warm spa water from goosenecks, floor bubblers or massage nozzles. The Sibyllenquelle (Sibyllen spring) improves the elasticity of the connective tissue above all in the joint area, stimulates the blood flow, promotes the metabolism in the muscles and thus has a relaxing effect. The natural carbon dioxide regulates the circulation and blood pressure and counteracts physical and mental strain.

Recently renovated in 2013/14, the enlarged spa water bathing section offers its guests one therapy and two attraction pools with whirlpool and bubble lounger, one Irish-Roman steam bath as well as a relaxation gallery with infrared cabin (for a fee of EUR 2,00 only, 30 minutes for two persons) plus a separate relaxation room. In addition, the fitness studio with synchro exercise circle is to be found on the gallery of the bathing section.

The physical well-being of our guets is best provided for. “Fellner´s Restaurant“ with conservatory and terrace disposes of a separate guest bathrobe area. Apart from medical appointments, the restaurant is also open to guests without entrance. Small snacks, fresh salads, sandwiches as well as coffee and cakes and much more are also available in the tea house of the wellness section with terrace. In order to access the tea house, at least one entrance to the bathing section of the Sibyllenbad is required.

Advice: creature comforts are provided by the catering team of Fellner´s  Restaurant as well as by the teahouse with terrace.

 

Contact

You have questions about our services?
The guest service is waiting for you.

Through further use of the website you give your consent to the use of cookies Further information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Close

Heilwasser-Badelandschaft und Fitnessraum

Die wohltuende Wirkung der kohlensäuremineralhaltigen Sibyllenquelle spüren:

Genießen Sie das 34 – 36 ° C warme  Heilwasser aus Schwanenhälsen, Bodensprudlern oder Massagedüsen. Die Sibyllenquelle verbessert die Elastizität des Bindegewebes vor allem im Gelenkbereich, regt die Durchblutung an, fördert den Stoffwechsel der Muskulatur und entspannt sie. Die natürliche Kohlensäure reguliert auf natürliche Weise Kreislauf und Blutdruck und wirkt physischer und psychischer Belastung entgegen.

Die 2013/14 neu sanierte und erweiterte Heilwasser-Badelandschaft bietet seinen Gästen ein Therapie- und zwei Attraktionsbecken mit Whirlpool und Sprudelliege, ein irisch-römisches Dampfbad sowie eine Ruhegalerie mit Infrarotkabine (gegen Gebühr, 30 Min. für zwei Personen nur 2,00 € ) sowie einem separaten Ruheraum. Auf der Galerie der Badelandschaft befindet sich auch der Fitnessraum mit Synchro-Trainingszirkel.

Für das leibliche Wohl der Gäste ist bestens gesorgt.  Fellner´s Restaurant mit Wintergarten und Terrasse verfügt über einen separaten Bereich für Gäste im Bademantel. Das Restaurant ist neben der medizinischen Terminierung auch für Gäste ohne Eintritt zugänglich. Kleine Snacks, frische Salate, belegte Brötchen sowie Kaffee und Kuchen und Vieles mehr gibt es auch im Teehaus des Wellnessbereiches mit Terrasse. Für den Zutritt zum Teehaus ist mindestens ein Eintritt für die Badelandschaft des Sibyllenbades notwendig.

 

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?
Der Gästeservice freut sich auf Sie.